You are here:

Contact Us

Conflict of Interest Office

75 South 2000 East
Research Administration Building, Room 112
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

(801) 587-3232
coi@hsc.utah.edu
 

Marc Rinehart
Director
(801) 585.9258
marc.rinehart@utah.edu

Heather Sudbury
Executive Assistant, Office of Assoc. VP for Research
(801) 581.7170
heather.sudbury@hsc.utah.edu

Emily Ostrander
Sr. Research Analyst
(801) 581.4603
emily.ostrander@utah.edu

Bryant Gordon
Sr. Research Analyst
(801) 587.3232
bryant.gordon@utah.edu

Conflict of Interest Leadership

 

John Sweetenham
Conflict of Interest Committee Chair
(801) 213.5636
John.Sweetenham@hci.utah.edu

Andrew Weyrich
Vice President for Research
(801) 581.7236
andy.weyrich@utah.edu

Erin Rothwell
AVP for Research Integrity & Compliance
(801) 581.7170
erin.rothwell@hsc.utah.edu

Last Updated: 10/9/18